Calendar

September 2016

Thursday 1st September 201610:45BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 4th September 201608:00BCP Holy Communion
Thursday 8th September 201610:45BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 11th September 201608:00BCP Holy Communion
18:00Common Worship Communion
Our choir lead us in the singing in this service.
Wednesday 14th September 201619:00Healing Service
Thursday 15th September 201610:45BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 18th September 201608:00BCP Holy Communion
14:00Baptisms in church
Services begin at 2pm, 3pm and sometimes 4pm. Please arrive 15 minutes early for your service.
Thursday 22nd September 201610:45BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 25th September 201608:00BCP Holy Communion
Thursday 29th September 201610:45BCP Holy Communion