Calendar

<< March

April

Friday 5th April 201910:00Morning Service Brockwell Centre, Pelton
Sunday 7th April 201908:00Holy Communion- Parish Church
10:00Family All Age Communion Service
18:00Evensong in Parish Church
2nd and Third Sunday of each month: Holy Communion (with prayers for healing on 3rd Sunday)
Tuesday 9th April 201919:30Baptism Preparation Evening
Friday 12th April 201910:00Morning Service Brockwell Centre, Pelton
Sunday 14th April 201908:00Holy Communion- Parish Church
10:00Area Services with Children's work
16:00Messy Church
18:00Evensong in Parish Church
2nd and Third Sunday of each month: Holy Communion (with prayers for healing on 3rd Sunday)
Friday 19th April 201910:00Morning Service Brockwell Centre, Pelton
Sunday 21st April 201908:00Holy Communion- Parish Church
10:00Area Services with Children's work
14:00Baptisms In Parish Church
18:00Evensong in Parish Church
2nd and Third Sunday of each month: Holy Communion (with prayers for healing on 3rd Sunday)
Friday 26th April 201910:00Morning Service Brockwell Centre, Pelton
Sunday 28th April 201908:00Holy Communion- Parish Church
10:00Area Services with Children's work
16:00Sweaty Church
18:00Evensong in Parish Church
2nd and Third Sunday of each month: Holy Communion (with prayers for healing on 3rd Sunday)
Monday 29th April 201919:30Inter-church mens event -Consett
<< March