Calendar

February 2016

Monday 1st February 201614:00Mothers' Union
Thursday 4th February 201610:45BCP Holy Communion
Friday 5th February 201610:00Pelton Fell Service
An informal service that meets in the Brockwell centre.
Saturday 6th February 201610:00Healing on the Streets
Members of a number of churches in Chester-le-Street take part in this prayer. This is part of an international action and you will find us in the market place come rain or shine.
Sunday 7th February 201608:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Parish Sunday
This is an All-Age Communion service where people from all three areas; Central, North and South, come together as a church family to worship God.
18:00Common Worship Evening Prayer
Our choir lead us in the singing in this service.
19:30First Sunday Service
This is an ecumenical service held in the Parish Centre.
Monday 8th February 201614:00Mothers' Union
Thursday 11th February 201610:45BCP Holy Communion
Friday 12th February 201610:00Pelton Fell Service
An informal service that meets in the Brockwell centre.
Sunday 14th February 201608:00BCP Holy Communion
16:00Messy Church
Check out our Messy Church Page for more details.
18:00Common Worship Communion
Our choir lead us in the singing in this service.
Monday 15th February 201614:00Mothers' Union
Thursday 18th February 201610:45BCP Holy Communion
Friday 19th February 201610:00Pelton Fell Service
An informal service that meets in the Brockwell centre.
Sunday 21st February 201608:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Services in the three areas
There are three services today at 10am
Central - Parish Church
South-The Hermitage and
North -Chester-le-Street CE Primary School.

All are welcome to join us at any of the services.
18:00Common Worship Communion Service
Our choir lead us in the singing in this service.
Monday 22nd February 201614:00Mothers' Union
Thursday 25th February 201610:45BCP Holy Communion
Friday 26th February 201610:00Pelton Fell Service
An informal service that meets in the Brockwell centre.
Sunday 28th February 201608:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Services in the three areas
There are three services today at 10am
Central - Parish Church
South-The Hermitage and
North -Chester-le-Street CE Primary School.

All are welcome to join us at any of the services.
18:00Common Worship Evening Prayer
Our choir lead us in the singing in this service.
Monday 29th February 201614:00Mothers' Union