Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 201710:00Pelton Fell Service
Held in the Brockwell Centre
Saturday 2nd December 201710:00Charity run Coffee Mornings and Light Lunches
Sunday 3rd December 201708:00BCP Holy Communion Service
10:00Parish Sunday - All Age service
All Age Communion service
18:006pm Service
With robed Choir
18:30CYFA
For young people aged 14 - 18 Years (Term Time Only)
Monday 4th December 201710:00Coffee and Homemade Lunches in the Parish Centre
Join us in the Parish Centre for Coffee, cake and Homemade Lunches every weekday. Reasonable prices.
Tuesday 5th December 201710:00Coffee and Homemade Lunches in the Parish Centre
Join us in the Parish Centre for Coffee, cake and Homemade Lunches every weekday. Reasonable prices.
Wednesday 6th December 201710:00Coffee and Homemade Lunches in the Parish Centre
Join us in the Parish Centre for Coffee, cake and Homemade Lunches every weekday. Reasonable prices.
Thursday 7th December 201710:00Coffee and Homemade Lunches in the Parish Centre
Join us in the Parish Centre for Coffee, cake and Homemade Lunches every weekday. Reasonable prices.
10:45Holy Communion Service (BCP)
Friday 8th December 201710:00Pelton Fell Service
Held in the Brockwell Centre
10:00Coffee and Homemade Lunches in the Parish Centre
Join us in the Parish Centre for Coffee, cake and Homemade Lunches every weekday. Reasonable prices.
Saturday 9th December 201710:00Charity run Coffee Mornings and Light Lunches
Different Charities run a coffee morning and Light Lunches to raise funds.
10:00Chester-le-Street Christmas Craft Fair
Look on the facebook page for more information.
Sunday 10th December 201708:00BCP Holy Communion Service
10:00Area Services
A service takes place at North, South and Central
14:00Baptisms
Please contact Jan in the office to book a Baptism
16:00Messy Church
18:006pm Service
With robed Choir
18:30CYFA
For young people aged 14 - 18 Years (Term Time Only)
Monday 11th December 201710:00Coffee and Homemade Lunches in the Parish Centre
Join us in the Parish Centre for Coffee, cake and Homemade Lunches every weekday. Reasonable prices.
Tuesday 12th December 201710:00Coffee and Homemade Lunches in the Parish Centre
Join us in the Parish Centre for Coffee, cake and Homemade Lunches every weekday. Reasonable prices.
Wednesday 13th December 201710:00Coffee and Homemade Lunches in the Parish Centre
Join us in the Parish Centre for Coffee, cake and Homemade Lunches every weekday. Reasonable prices.
Thursday 14th December 201710:00Coffee and Homemade Lunches in the Parish Centre
Join us in the Parish Centre for Coffee, cake and Homemade Lunches every weekday. Reasonable prices.
10:45Holy Communion Service (BCP)
Friday 15th December 201710:00Pelton Fell Service
Held in the Brockwell Centre
10:00Coffee and Homemade Lunches in the Parish Centre
Join us in the Parish Centre for Coffee, cake and Homemade Lunches every weekday. Reasonable prices.
Saturday 16th December 201710:00Charity run Coffee Mornings and Light Lunches
Different Charities run a coffee morning and Light Lunches to raise funds.
Sunday 17th December 201708:00BCP Holy Communion Service
10:00Area Services - Nativity Services
Services take place in North, Central and South.
18:00Nine Lessons and Carols
With robed Choir
18:30CYFA
For young people aged 14 - 18 Years (Term Time Only)
Monday 18th December 201710:00Coffee and Homemade Lunches in the Parish Centre
Join us in the Parish Centre for Coffee, cake and Homemade Lunches every weekday. Reasonable prices.
Tuesday 19th December 201710:00Coffee and Homemade Lunches in the Parish Centre
Join us in the Parish Centre for Coffee, cake and Homemade Lunches every weekday. Reasonable prices.
Wednesday 20th December 201710:00Coffee and Homemade Lunches in the Parish Centre
Join us in the Parish Centre for Coffee, cake and Homemade Lunches every weekday. Reasonable prices.
Thursday 21st December 201710:00Coffee and Homemade Lunches in the Parish Centre
Join us in the Parish Centre for Coffee, cake and Homemade Lunches every weekday. Reasonable prices.
10:45Holy Communion Service (BCP)
Friday 22nd December 201710:00Pelton Fell Service
Held in the Brockwell Centre
10:00Coffee and Homemade Lunches in the Parish Centre
Join us in the Parish Centre for Coffee, cake and Homemade Lunches every weekday. Reasonable prices.
Saturday 23rd December 201710:00Charity run Coffee Mornings and Light Lunches
Different Charities run a coffee morning and Light Lunches to raise funds.
Sunday 24th December 201708:00BCP Holy Communion Service
10:00Parish Sunday - All Age service
16:00Christingle All Age Service
23:30Midnight MAss
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
08:00Christmas Communion (BCP)
10:00All Age Christmas Communion
10:00Coffee and Homemade Lunches in the Parish Centre
Join us in the Parish Centre for Coffee, cake and Homemade Lunches every weekday. Reasonable prices.
Thursday 28th December 201710:45Holy Communion Service (BCP)
Friday 29th December 201710:00Pelton Fell Service
Held in the Brockwell Centre
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
08:00BCP Holy Communion Service
10:00Parish Sunday - All Age service
16:00Evening Service
<< November 2017