Calendar

December 2015

Thursday 3rd December 2015 10:45BCP Holy Communion
Friday 4th December 2015 10:00Pelton Fell Service
An informal service that meets in the Brockwell centre.
Saturday 5th December 2015 10:00Healing on the Streets
Members of a number of churches in Chester-le-Street take part in this prayer. This is part of an international action and you will find us in the market place come rain or shine.
Sunday 6th December 2015 08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Parish Sunday
This is an All-Age Communion service where people from all three areas; Central, North and South, come together as a church family to worship God.
18:00Common Worship Evening Prayer
Our choir lead us in the singing in this service.
19:30First Sunday Service
This is an ecumenical service held in the Parish Centre.
Monday 7th December 2015 14:00Mothers' Union - United Service at Methodist Church
Thursday 10th December 2015 10:45BCP Holy Communion
Friday 11th December 2015 10:00Pelton Fell Service
An informal service that meets in the Brockwell centre.
Sunday 13th December 2015 08:00BCP Holy Communion
16:00Messy Church
Check out our Messy Church Page for more details.
18:00Common Worship Communion
Our choir lead us in the singing in this service.
Thursday 17th December 2015 10:45BCP Holy Communion
Friday 18th December 2015 10:00Pelton Fell Service
An informal service that meets in the Brockwell centre.
Sunday 20th December 2015 08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Services in the three areas
There are three services today at 10am
Central - Parish Church
South-The Hermitage and
North -Chester-le-Street CE Primary School.

All are welcome to join us at any of the services.
18:00Common Worship Communion Service
Our choir lead us in the singing in this service.
Thursday 24th December 2015 10:45BCP Holy Communion
Friday 25th December 2015  Christmas Day
10:00Pelton Fell Service
An informal service that meets in the Brockwell centre.
Sunday 27th December 2015 08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Services in the three areas
There are three services today at 10am
Central - Parish Church
South-The Hermitage and
North -Chester-le-Street CE Primary School.

All are welcome to join us at any of the services.
18:00Common Worship Evening Prayer
Our choir lead us in the singing in this service.
Thursday 31st December 2015  New Years Eve
10:45BCP Holy Communion