Calendar

December 2015

Thursday 3rd December 201510:45BCP Holy Communion
Friday 4th December 201510:00Pelton Fell Service
An informal service that meets in the Brockwell centre.
Saturday 5th December 201510:00Healing on the Streets
Members of a number of churches in Chester-le-Street take part in this prayer. This is part of an international action and you will find us in the market place come rain or shine.
Sunday 6th December 201508:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Parish Sunday
This is an All-Age Communion service where people from all three areas; Central, North and South, come together as a church family to worship God.
18:00Common Worship Evening Prayer
Our choir lead us in the singing in this service.
19:30First Sunday Service
This is an ecumenical service held in the Parish Centre.
Monday 7th December 201514:00Mothers' Union - United Service at Methodist Church
Thursday 10th December 201510:45BCP Holy Communion
Friday 11th December 201510:00Pelton Fell Service
An informal service that meets in the Brockwell centre.
Sunday 13th December 201508:00BCP Holy Communion
16:00Messy Church
Check out our Messy Church Page for more details.
18:00Common Worship Communion
Our choir lead us in the singing in this service.
Thursday 17th December 201510:45BCP Holy Communion
Friday 18th December 201510:00Pelton Fell Service
An informal service that meets in the Brockwell centre.
Sunday 20th December 201508:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Services in the three areas
There are three services today at 10am
Central - Parish Church
South-The Hermitage and
North -Chester-le-Street CE Primary School.

All are welcome to join us at any of the services.
18:00Common Worship Communion Service
Our choir lead us in the singing in this service.
Thursday 24th December 201510:45BCP Holy Communion
Friday 25th December 2015 Christmas Day
10:00Pelton Fell Service
An informal service that meets in the Brockwell centre.
Sunday 27th December 201508:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Services in the three areas
There are three services today at 10am
Central - Parish Church
South-The Hermitage and
North -Chester-le-Street CE Primary School.

All are welcome to join us at any of the services.
18:00Common Worship Evening Prayer
Our choir lead us in the singing in this service.
Thursday 31st December 2015 New Years Eve
10:45BCP Holy Communion