Calendar

<< September 2016

October 2016

Sunday 2nd October 2016 08:00BCP Holy Communion
Thursday 6th October 2016 10:45BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 9th October 2016 08:00BCP Holy Communion
18:00Common Worship Communion
Our choir lead us in the singing in this service.
Wednesday 12th October 2016 19:00Healing Service
Thursday 13th October 2016 10:45BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 16th October 2016 08:00BCP Holy Communion
Thursday 20th October 2016 10:45BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 23rd October 2016 08:00BCP Holy Communion
Thursday 27th October 2016 10:45BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 30th October 2016 08:00BCP Holy Communion
<< September 2016