Calendar

October 2016

Sunday 2nd October 201608:00BCP Holy Communion
Thursday 6th October 201610:45BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 9th October 201608:00BCP Holy Communion
18:00Common Worship Communion
Our choir lead us in the singing in this service.
Wednesday 12th October 201619:00Healing Service
Thursday 13th October 201610:45BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 16th October 201608:00BCP Holy Communion
Thursday 20th October 201610:45BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 23rd October 201608:00BCP Holy Communion
Thursday 27th October 201610:45BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 30th October 201608:00BCP Holy Communion