Calendar

January 2017

Sunday 1st January 2017 New Years Day
08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Parish Sunday - All Age Communion Service
All Areas meet in Parish Church at 10.00 am for an All Age Communion Service
Thursday 5th January 201710:45BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 8th January 201708:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Services in the 3 Areas
There are three services today at 10am
Central - Parish Church
South-The Hermitage and
North -Chester-le-Street CE Primary School.

All are welcome to join us at any of the services.
16:00Messy Church
18:00Common Worship Communion
Our choir lead us in the singing in this service.
Wednesday 11th January 201719:00Healing Service
Thursday 12th January 201710:45BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 15th January 201708:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Services in the 3 Areas
There are three services today at 10am
Central - Parish Church
South-The Hermitage and
North -Chester-le-Street CE Primary School.

All are welcome to join us at any of the services.
Thursday 19th January 201710:45BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 22nd January 201708:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Services in the 3 Areas
There are three services today at 10am
Central - Parish Church
South-The Hermitage and
North -Chester-le-Street CE Primary School.

All are welcome to join us at any of the services.
Thursday 26th January 201710:45BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 29th January 201708:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Services in the 3 Areas
There are three services today at 10am
Central - Parish Church
South-The Hermitage and
North -Chester-le-Street CE Primary School.

All are welcome to join us at any of the services.